Stand out!

Sponsor our events

Originating in antiquity, horse racing is part of the most highly prized leisure activities in the world. It is precisely for that reason that companies have understood the value of supporting the organizers of equestrian events. 
With more than 70 days a year, the Hippodrome de Wallonie is the ideal place to showcase your company and develop your communication around horseracing! Get your clients to discover and enjoy a unique atmosphere that mixes conviviality, emotions and suspense.

Become an “Indispensable” partner.

Boost your communication during an exceptional day!

For our days not to be missed, * we offer 3 original formulas to boost your communication. They can also be combined with our “little extras.” They can be adapted to your wishes, so do not hesitate to contact us so that together we can determine which formula meets your expectations best!

* Grand Prix de Wallonie - Finales du Darby - Grand Prix de la Toussaint

Become an “Annual” Partner

Develop your name recognition through the year …

Internationally recognized by professionals and the media, the Hippodrome de Wallonie proposes a media showcase commensurate with the racetracks.

Our sales representatives

Agnès GOFFIN
ag@hippodromedewallonie.be

Elodie STOCKBROEKX
es@hippodromedewallonie.be

Tél. +32(0)67/31.11.27

Démarquez-vous!

Soyez partenaire de nos événements

Tirant sa naissance de l’époque antique, le sport hippique fait partie des loisirs les plus convoités dans le monde. C’est la raison pour laquelle de nombreuses entreprises ont compris l’intérêt de supporter les organisateurs d’événements équestres.
Avec plus de 70 journées par an, l’Hippodrome de Wallonie est l’endroit idéal pour démarquer votre entreprise et développer votre communication autour du spectacle des courses ! Faites profiter vos clients d’une ambiance unique mêlant convivialité, émotions et suspense.

Devenir Partenaire "Incontournable"

Valoriser votre communication lors d'une journée exceptionnelle!

Lors de nos journées incontournables*, nous vous proposons 3 formules originales afin de valoriser votre communication. Celles-ci peuvent également être couplées avec nos " Petits Plus". Modulables à souhaits, n'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous afin de déterminer ensemble la formule qui répondra le mieux à vos attentes!

* Grand Prix de Wallonie - Finales du Darby - Grand Prix de la Toussaint

Devenir Partenaire "Annuel"

Développer votre notoriété tout au long de l'année...

Jouissant d'une reconnaissance internationale tant de la part des professionnels que des médias, l'Hippodrome de Wallonie vous propose une vitrine médiatique à la taille des champs de courses.

Nos commerciaux

Agnès GOFFIN
ag@hippodromedewallonie.be

Elodie STOCKBROEKX
es@hippodromedewallonie.be

Tél. +32(0)67/31.11.27